All about Reading

All About Reading is a Fun, open-and-go Reading program with 4 levels.  Through the  4 levels your child will be able to become a fluent reader.  The Program use the Orton-Gillingham approach and is also very effective for children struggling with reading.


Level 1

Level 2

Level 3

Level 4

Have a look at this video to learn more about All about Reading.  If you require any additional information, All About Learning Press has loads of information.