The Green Ember Series Combo Deal


Heather and Picket are extraordinary rabbits with ordinary lives until calamitous events overtake them, spilling them into a cauldron of misadventures. They discover that their own story is bound up in the tumult threatening to overwhelm the wider world.

Kings fall and kingdoms totter. Tyrants ascend and terrors threaten. Betrayal beckons, and loyalty is a broken road with peril around every bend.

Where will Heather and Picket land? How will they make their stand?

This Combo includes

  • Green Ember book I
  • Ember Falls, Green Ember book II
  • Ember Rising, Green Ember book III


The Green Ember Series Combo Deal


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Green Ember Series Combo Deal”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *